Hayes and Uxbridge Pool League 2019-20


Playing record for Chris Le May (Shac)
Week Venue Frame Opposition Opponent Result B/C
1 Away 4 Ballot Box Dean Fowlis Lost  
2 Home 3 The Battle Glenn Turner Won  
2 Home 9 The Battle Adam Grant Lost  
4 Home 8 Gardeners Arms B Sam Smith Won  
7 Home 3 Hayes Cricket Club Josh Frost Won  
7 Home 9 Hayes Cricket Club Anushan Selvaratnam Won  

RedsealSW version 3.102.0.F on 26/10/2019 at 16:43:17